www.medfab.com | our history of commitment | the medford advantage | customers | operations and products | linecard | employment opportunities | directions | questions?

Medford Fabrication Logo

The People of Medford Fabrication

Administration / Support

President
Bill Thorndike Jr.

bill.thorndike@medfab.com

541-770-1172

Executive Vice President / General Manager
Kirby Renfro


kirby.renfro@medfab.com


541-857-8220

Corporate Counsel / Corporate Secretary - Treasurer
Daniel C. Thorndike

dan.thorndike@medfab.com

541-857-8222

Personnel / Safety
Candy Christie

candy.christie@medfab.com

541-857-8221

MIS System Manager
Jim Lloyd

jim.lloyd@medfab.com


541-770-1243

Quality Assurance

Mike DeAvilla

Matt Charley


mike.deavilla@medfab.com 

matt.charley@medfab.com


541-857-8224

541-608-2646

Vice President - Operations
Rob Kornstad


rob.kornstad@medfab.com


541-770-1145

Sales / Marketing

Vice President - Marketing
David Thorndike

davthorn@medfab.com

541-770-1308

Custom Sales Manager
Tony Vargas

tony.vargas@medfab.com

541-608-2665

Custom Sales / Manufacturing
Joe Alonzo

joe.alonzo@medfab.com

541-608-2606

Engineering

Senior Project Engineer
Continuing Education Coordinator
Ric Walch

ric.walch@medfab.com

541-770-1154

Engineering Manager
Mechanical Engineer, P.E., S.E
Ron Buckingham

ron.buckingham@medfab.com

541-857-8228

Operations / Purchasing

Operations Manager
Rob Kornstad

rob.kornstad@medfab.com

541-770-1145

Director of Operations
Tony Vargas

tony.vargas@medfab.com

541-608-2665

Purchasing
Brian Baker

brian.baker@medfab.com

541-608-2620

Shipping / Receiving
Al Williams

medfab@medfab.com

541-608-2646

Maintenance

medfab@medfab.com

541-770-1156

Production Leadman

Dave Morgan

Robert McCready

dave.morgan@medfab.com

robert.mccready@medfab.com

541-608-2646

541-608-2646

www.medfab.com | our history of commitment | the medford advantage | customers | operations and products | employment opportunities | directions | questions?

© 1999 -- 2008 by Medford Fabrication, CSC, Inc. All rights reserved worldwide. Comments about this site? Webmaster.